访客信息

欢迎来到欧胡岛的威基基。如果您正在制订旅游计划,那么您来对地方了。我们这里有着威基基游客信息资源,可以帮助您制订一个完美的假期。

旅游信息

夏威夷旅游及会议局arial photo of Royal Hawaiian Center

想要观光美丽的夏威夷群岛吗?研究你的选择,并开始规划您的旅行!www.gohawaii.com

瓦胡岛旅游局

您在策划欧湖岛旅行的行程吗?想要得到一个全方面的关于瓦胡岛的住宿,活动和事件的资讯,请登陆 www.gohawaii.com/oahu

四处逛逛

位置image of a Google map of the location of Royal Hawaiian center

皇家夏威夷中心座落于夏威夷瓦胡岛上的威基基的中心。它座落Kalakaua大道上,在皇家夏威夷饭店和喜来登威基基的前面,距离威基基海滩只有几分钟。该中心是在所有的主要酒店和威基基活动的步行距离范围内

方位

皇家夏威夷中心座落于夏威夷瓦胡岛上的威基基市中心的卡拉卡瓦大道上,在皇家夏威夷饭店和喜来登威基基的前面,步行几分钟就能到威基基海滩。该中心是在所有的主要酒店和威基基活动的步行距离范围内。 获取详细的指示。.

停车

皇家夏威夷中心拥有威基基中心地带最大的停车场,共十层楼有600多停车位。停车场入口位于夏威夷皇家大道的右侧坡道。中心的免费停车推广部提供了1小时有效免费停车,之后的3小时,每小时1美元,最多可停留4小时。 4个小时之后,以标准停车费计算每小时6美元。如有特别活动停车场收费为五块美元。没有最低消费限制。

购物

皇家夏威夷中心店指南image of people shopping at Royal Hawaiian Center

四层楼的购物体验,从豪华品牌到个性小店,如卡地亚,Kate Spade的,贝贝和Juicy Couture。详情请查看店铺目录。查看存储目录。.

礼宾服务

蕾欧乎顾客服务中心image of a man on the phone standing behind the Lei Ohu Guest Services desk

如果您在皇家夏威夷中心时有什么问题,請至蕾歐乎顧客服務中心,該中心位於B樓Hale ‘Aha 的第三層。

Phone: (808) 922-2299

免费文化节目

image of a man leading a group in learning a Hawaiian dance

传承夏威夷文化和艺术,是我们的重要使命之一。从周一到周五,皇家夏威夷中心提供免费的富含夏威夷文化的课程。请加入我们,了解夏威夷绗缝Lomilomi按摩和疗愈,夏威夷四弦琴演奏,草裙舞舞蹈,花环制作,纱笼示范和加波布制作的艺术。请参照文化节目的时间表。

Visitor Info

Welcome to Waikiki, Oahu! If you’re looking to plan your vacation, you’ve come to the right spot. Here are some Waikiki visitor resources to help you find your way.

Tourism Information

Hawaii Visitors & Convention Bureauarial photo of Royal Hawaiian Center

Interested in visiting the beautiful islands of Hawaii? Research your options and start planning your trip! www.gohawaii.com

Oahu Visitors Bureau

Planning your trip to Oahu? Get a full range of options for accommodations, activities and events around Oahu. www.gohawaii.com/oahu

Getting Around

Locationimage of a Google map of the location of Royal Hawaiian center

Royal Hawaiian Center is located in the heart of Waikiki, on the island of Oahu, Hawaii. It situated along Kalakaua Avenue, in front of the Royal Hawaiian Hotel and Sheraton Waikiki, just minutes from Waikiki Beach. The Center is within walking distance from all the main hotels and activities in Waikiki.

Directions

Royal Hawaiian Center spans three-blocks on the beach side of Kalakaua Avenue, Waikiki’s main street. Drive down Kalakaua Avenue, and you will find Royal Hawaiian Center on the right, directly after Lewers Street. Get detailed directions.

Parking

Royal Hawaiian Center has the largest garage in the heart of Waikiki with 10 levels of parking and more than 600 stalls. The parking garage entrance is located up the ramp on the right side of Royal Hawaiian Avenue. Effective August 1, 2013, the Center's validated parking promotion offers 1 hour free parking with a $10 minimum purchase validation and $1 per hour for the next 3 hours for a maximum of 4 hours. After 4 hours, standard parking rates apply of $6 per hour. Special event parking validation rates are available at $5.

Shopping

Royal Hawaiian Center Store Directoryimage of people shopping at Royal Hawaiian Center

With four levels of shopping options including luxury and lifestyle retailers such as Cartier, kate spade, bebe and Juicy Couture, it’s easy to shop ‘til you drop. View the store directory.

Concierge

Helumoa Hale Guest Services & Heritage Room

If you have any questions while you are on property, please visit our Helumoa Hale Guest Services & Heritage Room located on the first level of Building B, next to The Royal Grove or call (808) 922-2299.

Phone: (808) 922-2299

Complimentary Cultural Programming

image of a man leading a group in learning a Hawaiian dance

Perpetuating Hawaiian culture and the arts is an important part of our mission. Royal Hawaiian Center offers ongoing complimentary Hawaii cultural enrichment programs from Monday through Friday. Please join us and learn about the arts of Hawaiian quilting, lomilomi massage and healing, ukulele playing, hula dancing, lei-making, sarong demonstrations and kapa cloth making. View schedule of cultural programming.