皇家夏威夷中心信息

关于我们

皇家夏威夷中心为顾客提供31万平方英尺的广阔购物空间。容聚着110多家商店和餐馆,该中心是夏威夷最大的购物中心之一。整个购物中心由三座四层高楼组成,购物种类繁多让人应接不暇,从国际知名设计师服装到无名的夏日小洋装,从品牌首饰到当地制造, 亦或是夏威夷特有饰品, 从五星级餐馆的精致佳肴到热狗加冰激凌, 应有尽有。这里还有许多精品小店,运动用品店,夏威夷最佳的冲浪用品店,珠宝首饰店,手工艺品店等等, 一切 都位于威基基市中心, 我们保证为您提供最周到的服务。

皇家夏威夷中心每年的所有利润都用在夏威夷学生的教育上。该购物中心为Kamehameha学校所拥有。


位置

皇家夏威夷中心座落于夏威夷瓦胡岛上的威基基市中心的卡拉卡瓦大道上,在皇家夏威夷饭店和喜来登威基基的前面,步行几分钟就能到威基基海滩。该中心是在所有的主要酒店和威基基活动的步行距离范围内。皇家夏威夷中心是禁止吸烟的多谢合作。


方位

皇家夏威夷中心在威基基的主要街道卡拉卡瓦大道上靠海的一边,长度纵横三个街道。 开车在卡拉卡瓦大道看到Lewers街后,你会发现皇家夏威夷中心在您的右手边。获取详细的指示。方位.


停车

皇家夏威夷中心拥有威基基中心地带最大的停车场,共十层楼有600多停车位。停车场入口位于夏威夷皇家大道的右侧坡道。中心的免费停车推广部提供了1小时有效免费停车,之后的3小时,每小时1美元,最多可停留4小时。 4个小时之后,以标准停车费计算每小时6美元。如有特别活动停车场收费为五块美元。没有最低消费限制。


营业时间

每日上午 至晚上
** 假期的营业时间和餐厅营业时间可能会有所不同。


蕾欧乎顾客服务中心

如果您在购物中心时有任何问题,請至蕾歐乎顧客服務中心,該中心位於B樓Hale ‘Aha 的第三層。


保安

保安办事处位在于A楼的第四层,或可拨打(808)924-4026

Center Information

About Us

Royal Hawaiian Center offers 310,000 square feet of delight for Hawaii shoppers. With its more than 110 shops and restaurants, the Center is one of Hawaii’s largest shopping malls. Along the four-tiered three buildings, you can purchase everything from fine designer apparel to fun-in-the-sun apparel, from fine jewelry to costume jewelry and Hawaiian treasures, from fine dining in many restaurants to dining on hot dogs and ice cream. There are boutiques, sporting-good stores, Hawaii’s top surf shops, jewelry stores, craft shops and practically everything else conceivable — all in the very center of Waikiki.


Location

Royal Hawaiian Center is located in the heart of Waikiki, on the island of Oahu, Hawaii. It situated along Kalakaua Avenue, in front of the Royal Hawaiian Hotel and Sheraton Waikiki, just minutes from Waikiki Beach. The Center is within walking distance from all the main hotels and activities in Waikiki.


Directions

Royal Hawaiian Center spans three-blocks on the beach side of Kalakaua Avenue, Waikiki’s main street. Drive down Kalakaua Avenue, and you will find Royal Hawaiian Center on the right, directly after Lewers Street. Get detailed directions.


Parking

Royal Hawaiian Center has the largest garage in the heart of Waikiki with 10 levels of parking and more than 600 stalls. The parking garage entrance is located up the ramp on the right side of Royal Hawaiian Avenue. Effective August 1, 2013, the Center's validated parking promotion offers 1 hour free parking with a $10 minimum purchase validation and $1 per hour for the next 3 hours for a maximum of 4 hours. After 4 hours, standard parking rates apply of $6 per hour. Special event parking validation rates are available at $5.


Hours of Operation

Open daily from to
** Holiday and restaurant hours may vary.


Helumoa Hale Guest Services & Heritage Room

If you have any questions while you are on property, please visit our Helumoa Hale Guest Services & Heritage Room located on the first level of Building B, next to The Royal Grove or call (808) 922-2299.


Security

The security office is located on level 4 of Building A and can be reached at (808) 924-4026